• Image of The Liar & The Saint 12" LP

Three years in the making and it is finally here, our debut LP The Liar & The Saint.

Limited to 300 copies total with 200 on black and 100 on frosted clear. Comes with a download code.

Let It Die:

Alex - Drums
Ben - Guitars/backing vocals
xRedx - Vocals

All songs written and performed by Let It Die
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Alex Smith
Artwork design and layout by Luke Oram (www.lukeoram.com)
Photography by Sean Campbell
Guest vocals on 'Punish' by John Hoffman (Recorded by Aaron Ross in Chicago, IL)
Guest solo on 'Dysphoria' by Sammy Urwin
Thank you to everyone that supports this band

© Let It Die 2016